You are here

Erotic Awards 2010!

Congratulations to all of the Erotic Awards 2010 finalists. Here are a few of the names you might recognise from the global network of sex work rights activists.

Category: Academic

  • Dr Michael Goodyear (Canada)

Category: Sex worker

  • Pye Jakobsen (Sweden)
  • Veronica Monet (USA) 
  • Thierry Schaffauser (UK) 

Category: writer

  • Tracy Quan (USA)

Category: Publications

  • Regulating Sex For Sale: Prostitution Policy Reform in the UK (UK) - Jo Phoenix ed.

Sponsored and hosted by byte.